Contact - Electroalfa
Loading...
/Contact
Contact 2018-05-14T13:46:09+00:00

Because we are determined to recommend our solutions to people and business persons everywhere, we conduct our activity in several representative and selling offices at a national level.

Headquarters

15, Calea Nationala, Botosani 710001, Romania

(+40) 0231 532186

(+40) 0231 532185

office@electroalfa.ro

Airport directions:

Airport Iasi – Botosani 110 km
Airport Suceava – Botosani 40 km

Steel Fabricated Parts Business Unit

30E, Calea Nationala, Botosani 710012, Romania

(+40) 0231 532186

(+40) 0231 532185

office@electroalfa.ro

George Gasan

Commercial Director

(+40) 0726 746280

george.gasan@electroalfa.ro

Doru Mindru

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0736 004901

doru.mindru@electroalfa.ro

Sandu Stelea

Business Development Specialist

(+40) 0732 674290

sandu.stelea@electroalfa.ro

Mihai Vasilache

Business Development Specialist

(+40) 0733 775696

mihai.vasilache@electroalfa.ro

Electrical Equipment Business Unit

Headquarters Electrical Equipment Factory

15, Calea Nationala, Botosani 710001, Romania

(+40) 0231 532186

(+40) 0231 532185

Headquarters Compact Transformer Substations Factory

Catamaresti Deal, Botosani, Romania

Moldavia Region

Nicolina 10, 700733, Iași

iasi@electroalfa.ro

Cezar Rosin

National Sales Director

(+40) 0727 514223

cezar.rosin@electroalfa.ro

Ciprian Cabiniuc

Regional Sales Manager

(+40) 0737 184503

ciprian.cabiniuc@electroalfa.ro

Gheorghita Pricop

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0734 411627

gheorghita.pricop@electroalfa.ro

Daniel Melinte

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0733 882408

daniel.melinte@electroalfa.ro

Muntenia Region

Sema Parc, 319 Splaiul Independentei, District 6, Bucharest

bucuresti@electroalfa.ro

Manuel Gosav

Sales Projects Director

(+40) 0724 325183

manuel.gosav@electroalfa.ro

Răzvan Dumitru

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0726 122025

razvan.dumitru@electroalfa.ro

Dumitru Ionita

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0723 103808

dumitru.ionita@electroalfa.ro

Northern Transilvania Region

3 Rosiori, C2 Block, Ground Floor, Cluj Napoca

cluj@electroalfa.ro

Marius Udrescu

Regional Sales Manager

(+40) 0731 333819

marius.udrescu@electroalfa.ro

Darius Damsa

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0730 022315

darius.damsa@electroalfa.ro

Vlad Balc

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0724 024807

vlad.balc@electroalfa.ro

Southern Transilvania Region

Adrian Lucaciu

Regional Sales Manager

(+40) 0726 122012

adrian.lucaciu@electroalfa.ro

Paul Turcu

Area Sales Manager

(+40) 0727 709310

paul.turcu@electroalfa.ro

Oltenia Region

Infratirii, Block C16, Ap.8, Craiova

craiova@electroalfa.ro

Dobrogea Region

Cristian Palade

Regional Sales Manager

(+40) 0732 673927

cristian.palade@electroalfa.ro

Proiecte Internationale

export@electroalfa.ro

Sorin Mosorescu

Export Business Development Director

(+40) 0724 325181

sorin.mosorescu@electroalfa.ro

EPC Contractor Business Unit

15, Calea Nationala, Botosani 710001, Romania

(+40) 0231 532186

(+40) 0231 532185

office@electroalfa.ro

Press information

(+40) 0372 319971

pr@electroalfa.ro

Download the Press Kit

Online Contact Form

Technology breaks today all communication barriers.
For any suggestion, request or if you simply want to find out more on Electroalfa, please use the form below. Your message will be redirected to the department you would like to contact.





UPLOAD